JordanCon, Multiverse & Apollo Grant 3

JordanCon 2023 is just under two weeks away, and I am already excited to see many of you there! Here is my panel schedule of where I can be found when I’m not shenanigan-ing elsewhere:

Also, since many of you whom I’ve met recently have asked. Apollo Grant 3 is almost finished. As in, I’ll be wrapping up the final two pages of it today before sending it off to my beta readers. Please keep an eye out for updates soon!

My 2023 appearance schedule has had a few major updates. Mainly, that I’ve been officially confirmed as a guest at Multiverse Convention 2023. I look forward to seeing many of you there, and I’ll have more things to share about this convention as we get closer to October.

– Rey

Published by reynichols

A fantasy author currently residing in Cramerton, NC

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started