October Update

Hey everyone!

I know its been a while, but I just wanted to touch base and let you know how things are going.

The convention schedule still remains as is, my next appearances will be at Multiverse, The Geekery Market, and Charlotte ComicCon. Apologies the website has been kinda quiet. Had some personal things come up that affected my ability to remember to update the site. I will try to do better on that.

I just got back from working a one day event yesterday at Greensboro Pride, and it was amazing!

Until Death, my third published work, and first in a new paranormal investigative series, is now out in paperback as well as ebook. Be sure to get yours today by clicking here if you haven’t already gotten your copy.

I’m starting to apply for 2024 conventions, so please be sure to be on the lookout for those as well!

I’ll be sure to post an update later this month after I get back from Multiverse.

Take care,

-Rey

Published by reynichols

A fantasy author currently residing in Cramerton, NC

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started